Return to         


A startling Chihuly glass sculpture in the Atrium of Oklahoma City Museum of Art


Roman Art from the Musée du Louvre at Oklahoma City Museum of Art


Oklahoma City University Symphony

Overture to The School for Scandal – Samuel Barber Benjamin Nilles, conductor
Concerto for Cello, mvmt. 1 – Edouard Lalo Alejandro Acosta, cello
Symphony No. 1 – Gustav Mahler, Mark Parker, conductor

Kathy with Eric and his Bass Professor, Dr. John Schimek


Bassists Playing Chinese Checkers the next day

Shipping Department is closed














Hit Counter